How Are We Doing?

This building and these people exist to help you. If we are doing their job, then we need you to let us know, and if we are falling short, then we definitely need you to let us know.

The only way we can improve is by getting proper feedback from our customers. Payne Rio Grande City Ford wants to be the best place to buy new and used Fords in the Rio Grande City area, and we also want to be the best place to get your Ford serviced. You are the people that will judge if we are accomplishing that or not. You are the people that will make this place the best it can be.

Customer Lobby
237 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bonnie Marino 29 Aug 2018
Oil Change and tires rotated. Thank you
5 rate
Google
Issac Perez 10 Aug 2018
Always get my oil changed here. Service guys are knowledgeable and treat with respect. I would recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Google
Lety Garcia 08 Aug 2018
We highly appreciate you helping us out Ruben Longoria and buying our new vehicle
5 rate
Facebook
Eric Seale 04 Aug 2018
Excellent service with great Salesman who are eager and happy to assist you in any and questions. The Deal was done and I can gladly say I’m a True Happy Customer!
5 rate
Facebook
Sylvia Sanchez 14 Mar 2018
Payne RGC FORD does honor their advertisement....I got a $200.00 Gift card with my purchase of a 2018 Dodge charger
5 rate
Google
Anonymous 12 Apr 2017
Not only can you get a great car at a great price with Payne Rio Grande City Ford, but we can also provide you with the peace of mind that you need when you are out there buying a pre-owned car. How can we accomplish such a feat? Why with our pre-owned warranty of course! That’s right, every single use...d vehicle on our lot comes with a pre-owned warranty that you can count on. It’s good for 3 month or 3,000 miles and it comes include on every vehicle you can buy from Payne Rio Grande City Ford including our cars, trucks, SUVs, and anything else we may have in stock. Get a car you can trust, with a warranty you can count on from Payne Rio Grande City Ford today! Show more
0 rate
Mustafa Ali 10 Mar 2017
I purchased a 2016 corvette from this dealership. The salesman Mark was great and did a fantastic job through out the process. It's only because of Mark who was able to cut me the best deal, I drove 5 hours from Austin to go pick up the Vette. Thanks Mark!
0 rate
Everett Briggs 10 Mar 2017
Sales staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
0 rate
Dondi G 10 Mar 2017
Nice people, great service.
5 rate
Jose Hernandez 10 Mar 2017
Addressed my concerns in a timely manner
5 rate