How Is Our Team Doing?

HEADER_TEXT_1

HEADER_TEXT_2

Customer Lobby
156 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bonnie Marino 29 Aug 2018
Oil Change and tires rotated. Thank you
5 rate
Google
Issac Perez 10 Aug 2018
Always get my oil changed here. Service guys are knowledgeable and treat with respect. I would recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Google
Lety Garcia 08 Aug 2018
We highly appreciate you helping us out Ruben Longoria and buying our new vehicle
5 rate
Facebook
Eric Seale 04 Aug 2018
Excellent service with great Salesman who are eager and happy to assist you in any and questions. The Deal was done and I can gladly say I’m a True Happy Customer!
5 rate
Facebook
Sylvia Sanchez 14 Mar 2018
Payne RGC FORD does honor their advertisement....I got a $200.00 Gift card with my purchase of a 2018 Dodge charger
5 rate
Google
Dondi G 10 Mar 2017
Nice people, great service.
5 rate
Jose Hernandez 10 Mar 2017
Addressed my concerns in a timely manner
5 rate
Carlos Rene 10 Mar 2017
As soon as I parked at Payne Chevrolet I was greeted by a gentleman named Peter. He helped me with trading in my car and purchasing a new 2017 chevy impala premier. Honestly great experience all staff and managers are friendly I recommend this dealership for you next car purchase!
5 rate
Joe Cano 10 Mar 2017
Steve our service advisor has been and will be pivotal on our future retuns. I've already set up a 25th appointment to see him again. Waiting room is top grade with drinks while you wait (great viewing TV, too). Occasionally, Gracie goes around offering some sweet bread or some goodies. The appointm...ents are 8 deal because the wait is shorten. I recommend for everyone to try Ed Payne Chevrolet Auto Service. Respectively, Mr. Jose Cano, a satisfied customer Show more
5 rate
Dave Jackson 10 Mar 2017
Great people always willing to help out at Payne ,Would not go anywhere else to but my truck.
5 rate